fbpx

Happy All Over

A glorious celebration of happiness from multi-award-winning author-illustrator Emma Quay. Happy on the inside, Inside-out, Happy all over – splash it all about! From Emma Quay, the award-winning and much-loved creator of Rudie Nudie, comes an irresistible and joyous celebration of all the little things in life that make us happy.

Frog Squad (Book 1): Dessert Disaster

Step into a top-secret world where frogs don’t just eat flies, they eat danger! This is FROG SQUAD! Frog Squad comes to the rescue of a mega tanker in distress — and it’s full of ice-cream! Will these brave rescue frogs be fast enough to stop Professor Cain and The Organisation of Amphibious Devious Scoundrels […]

Where Sleeping Girls Lie

A haunting and compulsive new dark academia mystery of secrets, lies and revenge, from the award-winning, bestselling author of Ace of Spades, Faridah Abike-Iyimide. Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Maureen Johnson. This was a mistake, the voice in her head whispered. You should never have come… Sade Hussein is the new girl at […]

Miimi and Buwaarr, Mother and Baby

An ode to the mother/baby relationship and ties to family and land. Being your miimi (mother) is the most precious gift life can give. When you were born you opened my heart as wide as the ocean. Join Miimi (Mother) as she shares stories with her Buwaarr (baby) about the environment, language and totems; passing […]

Bunny and Bird (Book 2): How to Be Invisible

When Bunny arrives at the park wearing Grandpa’s hat, he thinks it has made him invisible. But Bird can still see him! The more Bunny tries, the less invisible he seems. The best friends enjoy the hat even if it’s not magical. But are they sure it’s not a magical hat? From Australia’s bestselling picture-book […]