The Great Realisation

A post-pandemic bedtime tale that has captured the hearts of millions. First performed in response to the Coronavirus pandemic, Tomos Roberts’ inspiring poem, with its message of hope and resilience, has been viewed over 60 million times and translated into over 20 languages worldwide. From simple acts of kindness, to the creativity within us all, […]

Peas and Quiet

A DELIGHTFUL STORY ABOUT FRIENDSHIP AND COMPROMISE FROM AWARD-WINNING AUSTRALIAN CREATORS. Best friends Pip and Pop live in a peapod, but sometimes it can get a little too cosy – especially because they are so different! Pip loves to sing, while Pop won’t stop snoring. How are they ever going to work out how to […]

Clancy of the Overflow

From Australia’s best-loved storyteller comes the final book in the bestselling Matilda Saga. This is a love song to our nation, told in a single sweeping story. Jed Kelly has finally persuaded her great aunt Nancy to tell the story of her grandparents. The tale that unfolds is one of Australia’s greatest romances – that […]

Yorick and Bones

Hear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel! Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. “Forsooth, my […]

Funny Kid Belly Flop

Laugh your head off with the Funny Kid series, from million-copy bestseller Matt Stanton! Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. Max and Abby hardly ever agree on anything … until now! They are both desperate to get out of this Friday’s swimming carnival. Max is the […]

The Great Realisation

A post-pandemic bedtime tale that has captured the hearts of millions. First performed in response to the Coronavirus pandemic, Tomos Roberts’ inspiring poem, with its message of hope and resilience, has been viewed over 60 million times and translated into over 20 languages worldwide. From simple acts of kindness, to the creativity within us all, […]

The Polar Bear in Sydney Harbour

A polar bear in Sydney Harbour? When Hannah spots a polar bear in Sydney Harbour, she knows something isn’t right … But even worse, none of the adults seem to notice him at all. Can Hannah help her new friend find his way back home? From the creators of If I Was Prime Minister comes […]

Punching the Air

From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans of the Noughts & Crosses series and The Hate U Give. One fateful night, an altercation in a gentrifying neighbourhood escalates into […]

Mini Rabbit Must Help

Mini Rabbit is back in another adventure from leading new talent John Bond! Mini Rabbit has a VERY important letter to post. Mini Rabbit is being VERY helpful. Mini Rabbit will NOT lose the letter, WILL be very careful, and definitely will NOT be late… Another hilarious adventure featuring the irrepressibly enthusiastic Mini Rabbit. Wittily […]