My Weirder-est School (Book 9): Mrs Barr Has Gone Too Far!

In this ninth book in the My Weirder-est School arc, A.J. and his friends learn some new, exciting facts about geography from a world traveller. No need to pack your bags for this trip! After noticing that A.J. and his friends’ geography knowledge could use some work, Mr. Cooper invites to class just the person […]

See Inside Why Plastic is a Problem

Why plastic is so bad for our planet, and what we can do about it? Everyone knows that plastic has become a problem for our planet, but do you know why? And do you know how YOU can help be a part of the solution to the problem? This vividly illustrated book is packed with […]

The Betrayal of Anne Frank

Using new technology, recently discovered documents and sophisticated investigative techniques, an international team-led by an obsessed retired FBI agent-has finally solved the mystery that has haunted generations since World War II: Who betrayed Anne Frank and her family? And why? Over thirty million people have read The Diary of a Young Girl, the journal teen-aged […]

The Tuesday Club Murders: Miss Marple’s Thirteen Problems

‘Well,’ said Joyce, ‘it seems to me we are a pretty representative gathering. How would it be if we formed a Club? What is today? Tuesday? We will call it The Tuesday Night Club. It is to meet every week, and each member in turn has to propound a problem. Some mystery of which they […]

The Never Tilting World (Book 2): The Ever Cruel Kingdom

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee […]

The Iron Fey: Evenfall (Book 2): The Iron Sword

As Evenfall nears, the stakes grow ever higher for those in Faery… Banished from the Winter Court for daring to fall in love, Prince Ash achieved the impossible and journeyed to the End of the World to earn a soul and keep his vow to always stand beside Queen Meghan of the Iron Fey. Now […]

This Woven Kingdom

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people – New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in […]

The World Between Blinks (Bok 2): Rebellion of the Lost

Return to the magical world where lost things are found. After Jake and Marisol’s last adventure in the World Between Blinks, the cousins are safely back where they belong. Until, suddenly, they’re not. When they return unexpectedly to the World once more, Jake and Marisol find that nothing is as they left it. The Administrator […]

Comic Classics: Hound of the Baskervilles

Skulduggery, Valkyrie and Omen return in the 14th and penultimate novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series – and their most epic test yet… In a matter of days, the world will change. Billions of lives will be wiped away in a final, desperate search for the Child of the Faceless Ones – she […]