Comic Classics: Hound of the Baskervilles

Skulduggery, Valkyrie and Omen return in the 14th and penultimate novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series – and their most epic test yet… In a matter of days, the world will change. Billions of lives will be wiped away in a final, desperate search for the Child of the Faceless Ones – she […]

Helping Hospital

Richard Scarry’s Busy, Busy World meets Lisa Brown’s The Airport Book with a medical spin in this interactive Community Helpers book that introduces children to all the workers, units, patients, technology, and more that exist within a hospital. Welcome to the Helping Hospital! Everyone here works together to keep the town of Honey Hill safe […]

Anisha, Accidental Detective (Book 4): Show Stoppers

The school show must go on, as Anisha takes on her latest hilarious detective case. JUST ONE WEEK UNTIL SHOWTIME! I’m SO busy – our class is putting on a musical, and we only have ONE WEEK before curtain up. And, as it’s nearly DIWALI, Granny Jas is cooking non-stop, and Auntie Bindi is determined […]

The Betrayal of Anne Frank

Using new technology, recently discovered documents and sophisticated investigative techniques, an international team-led by an obsessed retired FBI agent-has finally solved the mystery that has haunted generations since World War II: Who betrayed Anne Frank and her family? And why? Over thirty million people have read The Diary of a Young Girl, the journal teen-aged […]

Into the Sideways World

What if you found a perfect world – but no one believed you… ? Twelve-year-olds Willa and Manny hear of a mysterious animal prowling the beaches of Whitley Bay and are determined to prove it is real. When they follow it into a flooded cave one full moon, they are swept into an alternative, ideal, […]

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a Treasure Hunt

A brand new book in the bestselling NAUGHTIEST UNICORN series – the funniest unicorn books EVER! The perfect gift for fans of The Worst Witch and Pamela Butchart. It’s spring time at Unicorn School and time for a super fun scavenger hunt! But when Dave the naughtiest unicorn uncovers a mysterious, hidden RIDDLE the day […]

My Weirder-est School (Book 9): Mrs Barr Has Gone Too Far!

In this ninth book in the My Weirder-est School arc, A.J. and his friends learn some new, exciting facts about geography from a world traveller. No need to pack your bags for this trip! After noticing that A.J. and his friends’ geography knowledge could use some work, Mr. Cooper invites to class just the person […]

Penny and Her Sled

Caldecott Medal–winner Kevin Henkes’s award-winning and bestselling mouse, Penny, stars in an irresistible story about anticipation, disappointment, and a brand-new sled. Told in five short chapters, Penny and Her Sled is perfect for reading alone, reading aloud, and sharing together. When Penny, a sweet and curious mouse, gets a new sled, she can’t wait to […]

Genie and Teenie (Book 2): Wishful Thinking

Meet Grant the genie, and his best friend – the puppy, Teeny! The second in a series of magical adventures from the renowned illustrator, Steven Lenton. Grant the Genie is happy living in the real world in a teapot with his best friend, the dog , Teeny. But keeping a genie a secret on Earth […]