fbpx

What Do You Call Your Dad?

An inclusive picture book for parents everywhere. In every country around the world are dads – some short, some tall. Though they go by different names, we love them one and all. From bestselling duo Ashleigh Barton and Martina Heiduczek comes a heartfelt and charming book that celebrates the many different ways we say dad. […]

The Glassmaker

Venice, 1486. Across the lagoon lies Murano. Time flows differently here – like the glass the island’s maestros spend their lives learning to control. Women are not meant to work with glass, but Orsola Rosso flouts convention to save her family from ruin. She works in secret, knowing her creations must be perfect to be […]

ASAP

New York Times bestselling author Axie Oh’s ASAP is the much anticipated companion novel to beloved romance XOXO, following fan favorites Sori, the wealthy daughter of a K-pop company owner, and Nathaniel, her K-pop star ex-boyfriend, in a swoon-worthy second chance love story. Sori has worked her whole life to become a K-pop idol, until […]

The Name She Gave Me

A heartbreakingly beautiful novel in verse about adoption, family, friendship, and love in all its many forms, perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jandy Nelson, from the acclaimed author of Three Things I Know Are True. Rynn was born with a hole in her heart – literally. Although it was fixed long ago, she […]

Dreamstalkers (Book 1): The Night Train

The first novel in a spellbinding new fantasy adventure series from the author of The Huntress trilogy. Perfect for readers 8-12 and fans of Philip Pullman, Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell. Everything changed the day the dreams disappeared… and the nightmares came. Twelve-year-old Bea lives with her mother Ula and her owl Pip in a […]

The Stone Home

A hauntingly poetic family drama and coming-of-age story that reveals a dark corner of South Korean history through the eyes of a small community living in a reformatory center – a stunning work of great emotional power from the critically acclaimed author of If You Leave Me. In 2011, Eunju Oh opens her door to […]

Something Special 40th Anniversary Edition

The award-winning classic by internationally renowned author Emily Rodda celebrates forty years. In the spare room, the second-hand clothes hang in rows, stirring in the sunlight. Sam walks through the rows, brushing velvety sleeves, touching lace, sensing memories and magic. The clothes all have neat price tags. They’re ready to be sold at the school […]

Little Gems: Lottie the Little Wonder

Lottie Dod leads the way to sporting victory in this inspiring Little Gem from bestselling author Katherine Woodfine. “Girls can’t play tennis as well as boys? What a lot of NONSENSE!” Lottie Dod is DETERMINED to show that girls can be just as good as sports as boys. She runs and jumps and leaps after […]

Travelling: On the Path of Joni Mitchell

Celebrated music critic Ann Powers explores the life and career of the legendary Joni Mitchell. One of the most celebrated artists of her generation, Joni Mitchell has inspired countless musicians and authors, while never stopping still herself. In Travelling, Ann Powers seeks to understand the paradox of Mitchell – at once both elusive and inviting […]