Crossroads

Set in a historical moment of moral crisis, Crossroads – the first instalment of the trilogy A Key to All Mythologies – is the stunning foundation of a sweeping investigation of human mythologies, as the Hildebrandt family navigate the political and social crosscurrents of of the past fifty years It’s December 23, 1971, and the […]

Cixin Liu’s Sea of Dreams

An international collaboration involving 26 writers and illustrators from 14 different countries have transformed 15 of Cixin Liu’s – ‘China’s answer to Arthur C. Clarke’ (New Yorker) – award-winning stories into graphic novels. It was the Ice and Snow Arts Festival that lured the low-temperature artist to Earth. Drawn by the beauty and technical skill […]

Cixin Liu’s The Wandering Earth

An international collaboration involving 26 writers and illustrators from 14 different countries have transformed 15 of Cixin Liu’s – ‘China’s answer to Arthur C. Clarke’ (New Yorker) – award-winning stories into graphic novels. The Sun is dying. Helium will soon permeate its core, triggering a violent explosion, and its burning-hot diameter will increase until it […]

Cixin Liu’s The Village Teacher

An international collaboration involving 26 writers and illustrators from 14 different countries have transformed 15 of Cixin Liu’s – ‘China’s answer to Arthur C. Clarke’ (New Yorker) – award-winning stories into graphic novels. In the depths of mountains shrouded with ignorance and superstition, one man has dedicated his life to igniting a passion for maths […]

Stay Gold

Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who’s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she’s counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenny Han. Pony just wants […]

Cixin Liu’s Yuanyuan’s Bubbles

An international collaboration involving 26 writers and illustrators from 14 different countries have transformed 15 of Cixin Liu’s – ‘China’s answer to Arthur C. Clarke’ (New Yorker) – award-winning stories into graphic novels. Yuanyuan was five months old when she saw bubbles for the first time. In that moment, her eyes lit up with a […]

When Lola Visits

In an evocative picture book brimming with the scents, tastes, and traditions that define a young girl’s summer with her grandmother. For one young girl, summer is the season of no school, of days spent at the pool, and of picking golden limes off the trees. But summer doesn’t start until her Lola – her […]

A Clock of Stars (Book 2): Beyond the Mountains

Imogen and Marie return through the hole in the tree to a whole new Yaroslav. Miro is king, but hates it. Anneshka is no longer Queen… and hates it. When Anneshka hears a prophecy that she will be Queen of the Greatest Kingdom, she seizes Marie, believing her to be key to the fulfilling of […]

Mystery of the Night Watchers

From the bestselling author of The Garden of Lost Secrets and The House of One Hundred Clocks, A.M. Howell, comes a gripping new adventure filled with buried secrets and dark lies, set against the evocative backdrop of the Edwardian era. MAY, 1910 As the blazing Halley’s comet draws close to the earth, Nancy is uprooted […]