Atlas of Football

Grab your football boots and get ready for the UEFA European Championship 2021 in this incredible journey around the globe! Kick off your footballing journey and see the world in a whole new light! Discover fascinating facts and stats – from record-breaking goals to famous football mascots – and learn about the funny and extraordinary […]

The New David Espinoza

This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I’ve Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt De La Peña. David Espinoza is tired of being messed with. When a video of him getting knocked down by a bully’s slap goes viral at […]

Lift-the-Flap First Q and A: How Can I Be Kind?

The latest addition to Christine Pym’s feelings titles in the popular First Questions & Answers series, using the wonderful world of bugs to explore the importance of kindness. This beautiful book explores how to be kind and why kindness is so important. It’s not just about being kind to others, it’s about being kind to […]

Little Peep-Through: Are You there Little Bee?

A hide-and-seek book with holes for children to peep through. Little bee is hiding! Children will love peeping through the holes as they try to find it. There are finger-trails to follow and lots of fun details to spot and talk about.

Bartali’s Bicycle: The true Story of Gino Bartali

Author Megan Hoyt and illustrator Iacopo Bruno bring to light the inspiring, true story of Gino Bartali, a beloved Italian cyclist and secret champion in the fight for Jewish lives during World War II. Gino Bartali pedalled across Italy for years, winning one cycling race after another, including the 1938 Tour de France. Gino became […]

The Usbore Book of the Brain and How It Works

A fully illustrated explanation of how the brain works in a picture book style. This visually astonishing story takes children on a journey into and through the brain. Simple but beautifully illustrated metaphors explain the different jobs that our brains do, and how they use brain cells to accomplish them. From the senses to sleep, […]

The Sea in Winter

In this evocative and heartwarming novel for readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish, the author of I Can Make This Promise tells the story of a Native American girl struggling to find her joy again. It’s been a hard year for Maisie Cannon, ever since she hurt her leg and could not keep up […]

Living the Confidence Code

New from the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling authors of The Confidence Code for Girls! The best way to understand confidence is to see it in action. That’s why bestselling authors Katty Kay, Claire Shipman, and JillEllyn Riley have collected 30 true stories of real girls, pursuing their passions, struggling […]

Penguin Bloom Young Readers’ Edition

I guess we all kinda knew our life was perfect and that we wouldn’t change a thing. But sometimes you don’t get that choice, do you? Sometimes stuff happens that you would do anything to try to avoid. But you can’t. And that’s what happened to us. Penguin Bloom tells the true story of Sam […]