The Betrayal of Anne Frank

Using new technology, recently discovered documents and sophisticated investigative techniques, an international team-led by an obsessed retired FBI agent-has finally solved the mystery that has haunted generations since World War II: Who betrayed Anne Frank and her family? And why? Over thirty million people have read The Diary of a Young Girl, the journal teen-aged […]

The Never Tilting World (Book 2): The Ever Cruel Kingdom

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee […]

This Woven Kingdom

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people – New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in […]

The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous

From million-copy bestselling author David Baddiel comes a laugh-out-loud story for readers of 8 and up that takes you on a roller-coaster ride of fame and friendship… Nothing extraordinary has ever happened to Billy Smith. In fact, every single thing about him is ordinary, including his name. But when a documentary crew turns up at […]

Another Kind

Six kids search for a new place to call home in this middle grade graphic novel debut by comic creators Cait May and Trevor Bream, for fans of Marvel’s Runaways and The Witch Boy by Molly Knox Ostertag. Another Kind is not your average monster story. Tucked away in a government facility nicknamed the Playroom, […]

Owl in a Towel

Make learning phonics fun, with rhyming text and humorous illustrations. Who’s that flying in the sky? It’s SuperOwl! She comes to the rescue, time and again, but is everything quite as it seems? A funny rhyming story, specially written to develop phonemic awareness, starring quirky characters and stunning illustrations. With free online audio to listen […]

Thank You, Neighbor!

Celebrate all the people, places, and things that make our neighborhoods special! Join our narrator and her dog on their daily walk as they greet the people in their neighborhood – from the mail carrier and bus driver to the sanitation workers and grocery clerks and more. Whether listening, asking, helping, or just saying hello […]

Mrs Koala’s Beauty Parlour

Preschoolers will love counting how many clients Mrs Koala has in her very busy beauty parlour. Mrs Koala runs the most popular beauty parlour in town, but she’s so busy with her clients, she doesn’t even know how many she has! From talented duo Catherine Jinks and Tania McCartney comes a delightful book that takes […]

The Smart Cookie

Be a smart cookie – and don’t miss the fifth picture book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Food Group series from creators Jory John and Pete Oswald! This cookie has never felt like a smart cookie no matter how hard she tries, especially in comparison to all the clever cupcakes and brilliant rolls […]