fbpx

Travelling: On the Path of Joni Mitchell

Celebrated music critic Ann Powers explores the life and career of the legendary Joni Mitchell. One of the most celebrated artists of her generation, Joni Mitchell has inspired countless musicians and authors, while never stopping still herself. In Travelling, Ann Powers seeks to understand the paradox of Mitchell – at once both elusive and inviting […]

Tennis Camp Diaries (Book 1): Doubles Disaster

Welcome to the secret diary of future tennis star Ash Barty and her adventures at Tennis Camp! By Ash Barty, Jasmin McGaughey and Jade Goodwin – the team behind the bestselling Little Ash series! TOP SECRET! This is the PRIVATE diary of Ash Barty, future tennis SUPERSTAR! So don’t tell anyone what I’m about to […]

The Name She Gave Me

A heartbreakingly beautiful novel in verse about adoption, family, friendship, and love in all its many forms, perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jandy Nelson, from the acclaimed author of Three Things I Know Are True. Rynn was born with a hole in her heart – literally. Although it was fixed long ago, she […]

Wise Words from Female Sporting Heroes

This uplifting collection celebrates inspiring sportswomen the world over and their thoughts on life, success, equality and beyond. From legendary Olympians to modern-day icons, each of these unauthorised quotes demonstrates the power of words and positive thinking in our everyday lives.

Incredible Golf Stories

Whether you’re a diehard fan or new to the sport, prepare to be amazed by this fun-filled book of stories, facts and stats from the world of golf. With over 80 million fans worldwide, golf is a fast-growing sport among grown-ups AND kids! Did you know that… You can only compete in the annual Kris […]

The Stone Home

A hauntingly poetic family drama and coming-of-age story that reveals a dark corner of South Korean history through the eyes of a small community living in a reformatory center – a stunning work of great emotional power from the critically acclaimed author of If You Leave Me. In 2011, Eunju Oh opens her door to […]

Dreamstalkers (Book 1): The Night Train

The first novel in a spellbinding new fantasy adventure series from the author of The Huntress trilogy. Perfect for readers 8-12 and fans of Philip Pullman, Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell. Everything changed the day the dreams disappeared… and the nightmares came. Twelve-year-old Bea lives with her mother Ula and her owl Pip in a […]

ASAP

New York Times bestselling author Axie Oh’s ASAP is the much anticipated companion novel to beloved romance XOXO, following fan favorites Sori, the wealthy daughter of a K-pop company owner, and Nathaniel, her K-pop star ex-boyfriend, in a swoon-worthy second chance love story. Sori has worked her whole life to become a K-pop idol, until […]

Follow Your Dreams: 100 Inspiring and Extraordinary Jobs

Discover 100 inspiring and extraordinary jobs in this illustrated book for kids! Why not become a cat behaviourist? Or a rollercoaster engineer? How about a coral reef gardener? Find out what’s involved in these incredible careers and meet the real people who followed their dreams and are doing these jobs today. Whether you’re an animal […]