Nick and Charlie: A Solitaire Novella

A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman’s debut novel Solitaire. Absence makes the heart grow fonder, right? CHARLIE: “I have been going out with Nick Nelson for two years. He likes rugby, Formula 1, dogs, the Marvel universe, the sound felt-tips make on paper, rain and […]

Loveless

The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. It was all sinking in. I’d never had a crush on anyone. No boys, no girls, not a single person I had ever met. What did that mean? Georgia has never been in love, […]

Stay Gold

Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who’s going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she’s counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenny Han. Pony just wants […]

Skulduggery Pleasant Bk 13: Seasons of War

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before… War is coming. To avert catastrophe, Skulduggery and Valkyrie are sent on a secret mission that takes them away from everything they know, to a forsaken land of magic and grim, […]

Lily in the Snow

The world is at war, and women are working, often behind the scenes, in areas from nursing to espionage. And despite their many successes, these are the women the men don’t see. Unimaginable danger creeps ever closer to Miss Lily and her loved ones . . . Amid the decadence and instability of Berlin in […]

The Fire Never Goes Out

From Noelle Stevenson, the New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of Nimona, comes a captivating, honest illustrated memoir that finds her turning an important corner in her creative journey-and inviting readers along for the ride. In a collection of essays and personal mini-comics that span eight years of her young adult life, author-illustrator Noelle Stevenson charts […]

Miss-Connection

A guide to surviving and thriving through your daughter’s teenage years. What is the best thing about being a teenage girl right now? ‘My friends!’ ‘Independence!’ ‘Discovering who I am.’ What is the worst thing about being a teenage girl? ‘My friends.’ ‘Not knowing what the future holds.’ ‘Pressure to be perfect and look a […]

Spellhacker

From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic-known as maz-was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a greedy corporation to make maz a commodity […]

The Binding

LOSE YOURSELF IN THE BREAKOUT SENSATION OF THE YEAR SHORTLISTED FOR WATERSTONES BOOK OF THE YEAR 2019 ‘Brilliant’ Joanna Cannon ‘Spellbinding’ Guardian ‘Magic’ Erin Kelly ‘Immersive’ Sunday Times ‘Gorgeous’ Stella Duffy ‘Astounding’ Anna Mazzola Emmett Farmer is a binder’s apprentice. His job is to hand-craft beautiful books and, within each, to capture something unique and […]