If the World Were 100 People

Imagine the world’s population as 100 people: what would it look like? There are almost 8 billion humans living on Earth, but it’s tricky to picture so many people! So instead, let’s imagine the whole planet is a village where 100 people live – each person representing around 80 million people in the real world. […]

Seasons of the Storm

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano. One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a choice – live forever according to the ancient, magical rules of Gaia, or die. Jack chose to live, and in exchange, […]

The Fascinators

A magic-infused YA novel about friendship, first love, and feeling out of place that will bewitch fans of Rainbow Rowell and Maggie Stiefvater. Living in a small town where magic is frowned upon, Sam needs his friends James and Delia – and their time together in their school’s magic club – to see him through […]

The Way of the Hive

Experience the life of a honeybee in this coming-of-age story about a bee named Nyuki, in this full-color graphic novel by Jay Hosler, perfect for curious kids who are fans of the Science Comics series. Nyuki is a brand-new honeybee – and she has a lot of questions. Like: When does a bee go through […]

Rainbow Grey

Ten-year-old Ray Grey lives in the magical kingdom of Celestia, high in the sky! She is surrounded by Weatherlings with astounding weather power at their fingertips… but poor Ray doesn’t have ANY magic! Then, after a trip to Earth, Ray’s life changes forever. She is transformed from Ray Grey intro RAINBOW GREY! With the help […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 3): Wishes and Weddings

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are trapped in time. Can two brave girls help get them back? Sparkle the white pony has been magicked to be messy and can’t stop rolling […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 4): Fortune and Cookies

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are trapped in time. Can two brave girls help get them back? Champ the palomino pony has been magicked to be exceptional – or that is […]

Pea, Bee, & Jay (Book 3): Lift Off

Buckle up for Flight School with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this early graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike! Jay the blue jay has never learned to fly, which has never been a problem… until a crew of super cool birds […]

The Bark Book

A charming new picture book, full of barks and plenty of heart. Dog bark. Tree bark. Let’s go see bark. The perfect picture book for animal-lovers and nature-lovers everywhere, from rising stars Victoria Mackinlay and Beth Harvey.