The Never Tilting World (Book 2): The Ever Cruel Kingdom

From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee […]

The Iron Fey: Evenfall (Book 2): The Iron Sword

As Evenfall nears, the stakes grow ever higher for those in Faery… Banished from the Winter Court for daring to fall in love, Prince Ash achieved the impossible and journeyed to the End of the World to earn a soul and keep his vow to always stand beside Queen Meghan of the Iron Fey. Now […]

This Woven Kingdom

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people – New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first novel in this epic, romantic fantasy series inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in […]

Another Kind

Six kids search for a new place to call home in this middle grade graphic novel debut by comic creators Cait May and Trevor Bream, for fans of Marvel’s Runaways and The Witch Boy by Molly Knox Ostertag. Another Kind is not your average monster story. Tucked away in a government facility nicknamed the Playroom, […]

Into the Sideways World

What if you found a perfect world – but no one believed you… ? Twelve-year-olds Willa and Manny hear of a mysterious animal prowling the beaches of Whitley Bay and are determined to prove it is real. When they follow it into a flooded cave one full moon, they are swept into an alternative, ideal, […]

The Book of Stolen Dreams

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson. When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father […]

Lionheart Girl

African myth and magic beat in the dark heart of this fable about witchcraft, superstition, the bonds we choose and those we cannot. Born into a family of West African witches, Sheba’s terrified of her mother who can turn into a crow. But like mother, like daughter – magic runs through her blood and Sheba […]

Daughter of the Moon Goddess

A captivating debut fantasy inspired by the legend of the Chinese moon goddess. A young woman’s quest to free her mother pits her against the most powerful immortal in the realm, setting her on a dangerous path where those she loves are not the only ones at risk… Growing up on the moon, Xingyin is […]

The Unexpected Tale of Bastien Bonlivre

The open door felt like an invitation, or a trap. Bastien wasn’t sure which, but with no other choice, he stepped inside… and hoped he’d make it out again alive. Bastien Bonlivre is a boy with a big imagination, determined to finish the story his parents started, left to him in a red notebook. On […]