Opie Jones Talks to the Animals

Dr Dolittle meets Kid Normal in a hilarious middle grade superhero series from comedian Nat Luurtsema. Perfect for fans of David Baddiel, My Brother is a Superhero and Lightning Girl 10-year-old Opie Jones is Very Ordinary. In fact nothing remarkable has ever happened to her, if you don’t count the cat that gives her funny […]

Lightfall (Book 1): The Girl and the Galdurian

For fans of Amulet and middle grade readers who love sweeping worlds like Star Wars, the first book of the Lightfall series introduces Bea and Cad, two unlikely friends who get swept up in an epic quest to save their world from falling into eternal darkness. Deep in the heart of the planet Irpa stands […]

Sticker Dolly Stories (Library Edition): Ice Palace

The sixth title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books, starring the Princess Dolls. Meera, Sophia and Olivia, the Princess Dolls, are busy planning their mid-Winter celebration in Dolly Town when they get a call through from Mission Control – the Snow […]

The Best of World SF

Twenty-six new short stories representing the state of the art in international science fiction, selected by Lavie Tidhar. The Best of World SF draws together stories from across the spectrum of science fiction – expect robots, spaceships and time travel, as well as some really weird stuff – representing twenty-one countries and five continents. Lavie […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 1): Magic and Mischief

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… Spellbound Stables has been bound by magic and the ponies are trapped in time. Can two brave girls break the spell and restore the stable to its former glory? Bess the highway pony is very good at robbing the carriages […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 2): Sugar and SPice

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… Spellbound Stables has been bound by magic and the ponies are trapped in time. Can two brave girls break the spell and restore the stable to its former glory? Prince the racehorse isn’t as speedy as he used to be […]

My Weird School Graphic Novel (Book 1): Mr Corbett is in Orbit

Graphic novel fans, prepare for liftoff! New York Times-bestselling author Dan Gutman and illustrator Jim Paillot have brought you an all-new series of My Weird School graphic novels! In this first book, A.J. and his friends at Ella Mentry School are headed on a field trip to NASA headquarters. But their tour guide, Mr. Corbett, […]

City of the Beasts

A search for the Beast, a Yeti-like creature within the heart of the Amazon, becomes a quest for self-discovery in this young adult coming-of-age story filled with international adventure, rich mythology, and magical realism from globally celebrated novelist Isabel Allende. Fifteen-year-old Alexander Cold has the chance to take the trip of a lifetime. Parting from […]

Forest of the Pygmies

The final installment of Isabel Allende’s celebrated trilogy of the journeys of Jaguar and Eagle soars with radiant settings, spirits, beings, and the transformation of an extraordinary friendship, as Alexander and Nadia embark on mission in Kenya that begins as a search for elephants and ends up exposing a system of injustices. Alexander Cold knows […]