fbpx

Dreamstalkers (Book 1): The Night Train

The first novel in a spellbinding new fantasy adventure series from the author of The Huntress trilogy. Perfect for readers 8-12 and fans of Philip Pullman, Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell. Everything changed the day the dreams disappeared… and the nightmares came. Twelve-year-old Bea lives with her mother Ula and her owl Pip in a […]

Kindling

From bestselling and award-winning author Traci Chee comes a standalone fantasy set against a war-ravaged world where kindling warfare – the use of elite, magic-wielding teenage soldiers – has been outlawed. In this rich and evocative novel, seven kindlings search for purpose and identity as they prepare for one final battle. For fans of the […]

Moonstone

From award-winning bestseller Laura Purcell comes her YA debut, MOONSTONE, a sparkling, chilling gothic romance with real bite… Don’t misbehave. Beware the moon. And never go out after dark… Following a scandal at the Vauxhall pleasure gardens, Camille is sent to the woods to live with her reclusive godmother and her strange daughter, Lucy. Cast […]

D&D Dungeon Academy (Book 3): Last Best Hope

Welcome back to Dungeon Academy, where monsters and creatures train for the dark world that awaits just beyond the Dungeon walls. Zelli Stormclash and the Danger Club have only one goal: save their friend Bauble from the evil clutches of Elgred Morbide. There’s only one problem – the evil machinations of Morbide’s selfish plots have […]

The Temptation of Magic

Serpent and Dove meets A Discovery of Witches in this magical, forbidden romance debut. He was an Empyreal, her greatest threat, her greatest fascination. Everything she’d been warned against. And yet she wanted him, still. Nicole Palmer’s secret powers are invaluable. As an Empyreal, she harbours the ability to destroy dangerous creatures, an ability The […]

Pinch Perkins and the Midsummer Curse (Book 1)

Midsummer’s Eve is about to get a whole lot more magical! Someone is misusing magic. Curses have been cast and terrifying creatures are on the move… Twelve-year-old Pinch Perkins lives on Tricky Dragon Lane, deep in the heart of London’s magical quarter. But when her mum is struck by a curse, and nobody seems to […]

A Thousand Steps Into Night

From bestselling and award-winning author Traci Chee comes a fantasy perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli. When a girl who’s never longed for adventure is hit with a curse that begins to transform her into a demon, she embarks on a quest to reverse the curse and return to her normal life, but along the […]

The Secret of the Ravens

In this charming middle grade graphic novel, orphan twins Elliot and Liza find themselves taking on a series of mysterious raven quests in order to make money and survive – only for Liza to be mortally injured during one of their adventures. Now, Elliot must team up with a mysterious dark mage in order to […]

The Fox and the Ghost King

A warm and funny story for younger readers, about two foxes, a ghost and one of the biggest archaeological discoveries in living memory… In a cosy den under a garden shed lives a family of foxes. They love to watch football, all foxes do. One day, they are surprised by a ghostly voice coming from […]