Seasons of the Storm

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano. One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a choice – live forever according to the ancient, magical rules of Gaia, or die. Jack chose to live, and in exchange, […]

The Fascinators

A magic-infused YA novel about friendship, first love, and feeling out of place that will bewitch fans of Rainbow Rowell and Maggie Stiefvater. Living in a small town where magic is frowned upon, Sam needs his friends James and Delia – and their time together in their school’s magic club – to see him through […]

The Caravan at the Edge of Doom

The perfect summer read for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl! When her grandparents explode in their caravan toilet late one night, twelve-year-old Harley discovers a surprising truth: their toilet is a gateway to the Land of the Dead, and they are its Guardians. Well, they were. But there’s no time to […]

Llama on a Mission

Rib-tickling middle grade comedy, packed full of warmth and llama drama! Yasmin Shah is just like any other ten-year-old girl, with a crazy loud family, the BEST best friend ever… and a talking toy llama! With the help of her loud guardian llama Levi, Yasmin has finally found her voice, but her mission has only […]

Rainbow Grey

Ten-year-old Ray Grey lives in the magical kingdom of Celestia, high in the sky! She is surrounded by Weatherlings with astounding weather power at their fingertips… but poor Ray doesn’t have ANY magic! Then, after a trip to Earth, Ray’s life changes forever. She is transformed from Ray Grey intro RAINBOW GREY! With the help […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 3): Wishes and Weddings

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are trapped in time. Can two brave girls help get them back? Sparkle the white pony has been magicked to be messy and can’t stop rolling […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 4): Fortune and Cookies

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are trapped in time. Can two brave girls help get them back? Champ the palomino pony has been magicked to be exceptional – or that is […]

Version Zero

Sometimes you have to break the world in order to fix it… Max is fortunate enough to be employed by Wren, the world’s most powerful social media company. He works in a sprawling campus made of glass on a project so secret he can tell no one about it. But one day he discovers something […]

FGTeeV Saves the World!

It’s game time! Press start on FGTeeV Saves the World!, the second graphic novel in the awesome-packed, New York Times bestselling series by YouTube’s favorite family of gamers, FGTeeV! The FGTeeV family gamers really, really love playing games! But for Duddy, one game is by far best: Super Realistic (And Totally Not Made Up) Zombie […]