The Towers (Book 1): The Snow Laundry

With the intensity of The Handmaid’s Tale, the drama of Divergent and the political intrigue of The Darkest Minds series, this is a captivating, fast-paced thriller set in a dystopian world not so different from our own. Sixteen-year-old Ally is one of 400 homeless young people who has been promised new and better lives in […]

The Infinity Files (Book 2): The Infinity Guardians

Escape into space with the conclusion to the star-spangled duology that began with The Infinity Files, perfect for fans of Doctor Who, The Eternals and The Aurora Cycle. Get in. Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no one behind. Ash Yang is the youngest ever Guardian of the Infinity Files, responsible for the universe’s […]

Warriors: Exile From Shadowclan

The warrior cats leap off the page in this original full-color adventure – a stand-alone graphic novel set in the wild world of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series. On the verge of a bitter leaf-bare, ShadowClan stands on the brink of its own destruction. When battle-obsessed Brokenstar banishes Nightpelt and the rest of ShadowClan’s […]

Honeybee

A moving and celebratory poetry collection from Young People’s Poet Laureate and National Book Award Finalist Naomi Shihab Nye. This resonant volume explores the similarities we share with the people around us – family, friends, and complete strangers. Honey. Beeswax. Pollinate. Hive. Colony. Work. Dance. Communicate. Industrious. Buzz. Sting. Cooperate. Where would we be without […]

Voices in the Air

Young People’s Poet Laureate and National Book Award Finalist Naomi Shihab Nye’s uncommon and unforgettable voice offers readers peace, humor, inspiration, and solace. This volume of almost one hundred original poems is a stunning and engaging tribute to the diverse voices past and present that comfort us, compel us, lead us, and give us hope. […]

The Hard Road Out

The harrowing story of a woman who escaped famine and terror in North Korea, not once but twice. North Korea is an open-air prison from which there is no escape. Only a handful of men and women have succeeded. Jihyun Park is one of these rare survivors. Twice she left the land of the ‘socialist […]

We Are Not Free

From New York Times best-selling and acclaimed author Traci Chee comes We Are Not Free, the collective account of a tight-knit group of young Nisei, second-generation Japanese American citizens, whose lives are irrevocably changed by the mass U.S. incarcerations of World War II. Fourteen teens who have grown up together in Japantown, San Francisco. Fourteen […]

The Silence That Binds Us

Joanna Ho, New York Times bestselling author of Eyes That Kiss in the Corners, has written an exquisite, heart-rending debut young adult novel that will inspire all to speak truth to power. Maybelline Chen isn’t the Chinese Taiwanese American daughter her mother expects her to be. May prefers hoodies over dresses and wants to become […]

The School for Good and Evil (Book 7): The Rise of the School for Good and Evil

THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL will soon be a major motion picture from Netflix. The battle between Good and Evil begins. Two brothers. One Good. One Evil. Together, they watch over the Endless Woods. Together, they choose the students for the School for Good and Evil. Together they train them, teach them, prepare them […]