Geronimo

The brand-new HEARTWARMINGLY HILARIOUS children’s picture book from NUMBER ONE bestselling David Walliams. Illustrated by artistic genius Tony Ross. Meet Geronimo – the baby penguin who has one dream and one dream only – and that is to fly! But everyone knows penguins can’t fly… or can they? With a little help from his dad […]

I Can Make This Promise

In her debut middle grade novel-inspired by her family’s history-Christine Day tells the story of a girl who uncovers her family’s secrets-and finds her own Native American identity. All her life, Edie has known that her mom was adopted by a white couple. So, no matter how curious she might be about her Native American […]

Sticker Dolly Stories (Library Edition): Unicorn Rescue

The first title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books, starring the Magic Dolls. Grace, Holly and Lily are the Magic Dolls, who care for the Magical Creatures of the Enchanted Isle. When a frightened unicorn is found in the Spellwood, it’s […]

Sticker Dolly Stories (Library Edition): Fairy Picnic

The second title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books, starring the Magic Dolls. The Magic Dolls have been invited to the Fairy Picnic, and the big day has finally arrived. But on the way they discover the Trolls have come down […]

The Castle of Tangled Magic

Olia lives with her parents in an old crumbling castle, filled with hidden turrets and secret doorways. When she follows a mysterious cat to one of the castle’s roof domes, she finds herself stepping through one such doorway into a magical land filled with wonders… But everything is not quite as it seems: the land […]

Aesop’s Fables for Little Children

A delightful collection of six stories, with lively retellings and colourful artwork by Columbian illustrator, John Joven. A perfect first introduction to Aesop for little children. Stories include well-known classics The Lion and the Mouse, The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse and The Ant and the Grasshopper.

Positively Izzy

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson. Middle school is all about labels. Izzy is the dreamer. There’s nothing Izzy loves more than […]

Toad Makes a Road

These classic Phonic stories, illustrated by Stephen Cartwright, are being fully updated. The text has been revised, puzzles have been added and the page count extended. These fun stories use very simple synthetic phonic-based text to help children in their first steps into literacy. These delightful books will enthral, entertain and educate all young learners.

Invisible Emmie

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls- quiet, shy, artistic Emmie popular, outgoing, athletic Katie -and how their […]