Class Act

New York Times bestselling author Jerry Craft returns with a companion book to New Kid, winner of the 2020 Newbery Medal, the Coretta Scott King Author Award, and the Kirkus Prize. This time, it’s Jordan’s friend Drew who takes center stage in another laugh-out-loud funny, powerful, and important story about being one of the few […]

Spellbound Ponies (Book 4): Fortune and Cookies

Enchanting stories, taking the reader on magical pony adventures… Can they rescue ALL the ponies… The ponies of Pemberley Stables have been bound by magic and each of them are trapped in time. Can two brave girls help get them back? Champ the palomino pony has been magicked to be exceptional – or that is […]

Truly Tyler

A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school. Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends and teammates have been giving him a hard time. He wonders why […]

Genie and Teeny (Book 1): Make a Wish

Meet Grant the genie, and his best friend – the puppy Teeny… When Grant the Genie is cast out of Genie World, he lands on Earth with a big, fat bump! Without a lamp to call home, he has to settle for an old cracked teapot instead. Grant is very lonely until he meets the […]

Holly Hopkinson (Book 1): The Super-Secret Diary of Holly Hopkinson

A charming domestic comedy, with a dash of magic, and the occasional moment of mayhem! These are the memoirs of ME, Holly Hopkinson, aged almost ten, except without any of the rubbish adults usually put in, thank you very much. My dad just lost his job, which means me and the rest of my family […]

Ty’s Travels: Beach Day!

Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty’s Travels: Beach Day!, a My First I Can Read book by acclaimed author and illustrator team Kelly Starling Lyons and Nina Mata. Friendship and imagination and play are highlighted in this fun story, perfect for sharing with children 3 to 6. Ty turns an ordinary day in […]

Pea, Bee, & Jay (Book 3): Lift Off

Buckle up for Flight School with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this early graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike! Jay the blue jay has never learned to fly, which has never been a problem… until a crew of super cool birds […]

House Mouse

When a clever and resourceful mouse looks for a safe place to settle down, she learns that home is wherever you make it. A story about friendship, hospitality, and building from the award-winning and bestselling Michael Hall, creator of Red: A Crayon’s Story and Perfect Square. On a chilly morning, a mouse finds something remarkable: […]

If the World Were 100 People

Imagine the world’s population as 100 people: what would it look like? There are almost 8 billion humans living on Earth, but it’s tricky to picture so many people! So instead, let’s imagine the whole planet is a village where 100 people live – each person representing around 80 million people in the real world. […]