Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar in Hollywood

The third book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Marshmallow Pie, a big, fluffy cat with an even bigger personality, is off to Hollywood to star in a movie! Pie is loving his trip – the glamourous people, the luxurious hotel, not to mention the […]

Enchanter’s Child (Book 1): Twilight Hauntings

Angie Sage, New York Times bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, crafts a fantasy world where enchantment is illegal, Oracles knit octopuses, wizards run around in soggy underpants, and one girl is on a mission to save Enchantment and Enchanters, which might just save the kingdom. Now available in paperback. Alex has a set […]

Beak & Ally (Book 1): Unlikely Friends

A brand-new early reader graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics. Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone …until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout. […]

The Wind in the Willows Graphic Novel

When Mole pops his head out of the ground one fine, spring morning, his friend Rat introduces him to the world of the riverbank and its most famous resident, the exuberant Mr. Toad. Mole soon finds himself caught up in Toad’s mischievous exploits, culminating in a battle for Toad Hall itself.

Forgotten Fairy tales of Kindness and Courage

A collection of illustrated stories, featuring diverse, inspiring and empowering characters, celebrating kindness, courage and the importance of being true to yourself. Forgotten Fairy Tales of Kindness and Courage breathes new life into a collection of once much-loved, now forgotten tales, beautifully retold by Mary Sebag-Montefiore. A disabled prince fights for his kingdom, and learns […]

Oona

This comical and heartfelt picture book is a winning celebration of invention, creativity, and friendship. With gorgeous underwater scenes and a crowd-pleasing tale, this is one little mermaid who is here to make a splash! New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio and illustrator Raissa Figueroa would like to introduce Oona—the big wide sea’s littlest […]

Alone!

There once was a boy called Billy McGill who lived by himself at the top of a hill. He spent every day in his house all alone for Billy McGill liked to be on his own. But life doesn’t always turn out how you plan it… One day Billy hears the squeak of a mouse […]

While You’re Sleeping

Have you ever wondered what’s happening in the world while you’re asleep in your bed? There’s a whole world of activity out there – from bakers preparing bread and cakes for your table and firefighters waiting patiently for a call, to hospitals helping people have babies and caring for those who are ill. There are […]

Peep Inside How a Recycling Truck Works

Lift the flaps and peep through the holes to find out how a rumbly recycling truck works. Beep, Beep! The recycling truck has arrived! Peep under flaps and through holes to find out how it works, as it zooms around town collecting recycling and taking it to the sorting factory. This hands-on introduction to the […]