The Smart Cookie

Be a smart cookie – and don’t miss the fifth picture book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Food Group series from creators Jory John and Pete Oswald! This cookie has never felt like a smart cookie no matter how hard she tries, especially in comparison to all the clever cupcakes and brilliant rolls […]

Cat & Cat Adventures (Book 1): The Quest for Snacks

Cats, magical portals, and snacks, oh my! One day when their human leaves for work, Squash and Ginny find themselves in the most unfortunate predicament: without snacks. With a little help from a magical portal, the two cats embark on a quest to find ingredients for a potion that will produce unlimited goodies. At first, […]

The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous

From million-copy bestselling author David Baddiel comes a laugh-out-loud story for readers of 8 and up that takes you on a roller-coaster ride of fame and friendship… Nothing extraordinary has ever happened to Billy Smith. In fact, every single thing about him is ordinary, including his name. But when a documentary crew turns up at […]

Rubylicious

The #1 New York Times bestselling author-artist of the Pinkalicious series, Victoria Kann, is back with an all new-picture book about generosity and kindness, starring Pinkalicious and Peterrific. Pinkalicious is searching for stones for her rock collection when suddenly – POOF! – out pops a surprise! Rocky is here to grant Pinkalicious and her brother […]

Another Kind

Six kids search for a new place to call home in this middle grade graphic novel debut by comic creators Cait May and Trevor Bream, for fans of Marvel’s Runaways and The Witch Boy by Molly Knox Ostertag. Another Kind is not your average monster story. Tucked away in a government facility nicknamed the Playroom, […]

Moonlight

Jan Ormerod’s classic wordless picture books, SUNSHINE and MOONLIGHT, are back in print at last, in these special 40th anniversary editions. It’s nearly bedtime and a little girl is eating her dinner, playing in the bath and saying goodnight to her toys. But she’s not quite ready to sleep yet. ‘I depend on the adult […]

The World Between Blinks (Bok 2): Rebellion of the Lost

Return to the magical world where lost things are found. After Jake and Marisol’s last adventure in the World Between Blinks, the cousins are safely back where they belong. Until, suddenly, they’re not. When they return unexpectedly to the World once more, Jake and Marisol find that nothing is as they left it. The Administrator […]

Sunshine

Jan Ormerod’s classic wordless picture books, SUNSHINE and MOONLIGHT, are back in print at last, in these special 40th anniversary editions. It’s morning, and the first rays of sunlight shine into a little girl’s bedroom and wake her up. She gets out of bed and gets ready to start her day. ‘I depend on the […]

The Book of Stolen Dreams

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson. When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father […]