Yorick and Bones (Book 2): Friends By Any Other Name

Hey-ho, hey-ho! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are thrilled to deliver the second book in a heartfelt, ‘humerus’ full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel! Yorick and his trusty canine companion Bones hath returned, and they are cordially invited to a costume party! But when Yorick arrives and meets a […]

Yorick and Bones

Hear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel! Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up after a few hundred years of sleep. He speaks like it too. “Forsooth, my […]